Food For Thought {Quotes on Quotes on Quotes}

Happy Sunday all!

I thought I would take this Sunday to reflect on some quotes that have really been meaningful to me lately. It’s been a while since I shared some of my “food for thought.” So here is a batch of 10 (although there are so many more) quotes that I hope you can relate to right now, somehow, in your life.

Image

1.) You are in charge of your own life.

Image

2.) Hmmm…do we acknowledge the things we are thankful for?

Image

3.) A basic truth in our lives of ups and downs. NEVER think a wrong step is forever.

Image

4.) Make it happen because this is when life is truly worth living.

Image

5.) So true! Anyone with me type A’s?!

Image

6.) NEVER doubt your abilities.

Image

7.) We are constantly being bombarded in life with so much. Sometimes we need to step away and be alone. It’s okay to need a break.

Image

8.) Listen to your body.

Image

9.) Push yourself to grow; it will be rewarding.

Image

10.) BE.THE.GOOD.

Again, I hope at least one of these quotes makes you think about how you are living your life and what you can do to make it better. I know many obstacles take over our lives and it can sometimes be hard to find the good, but if you look close enough…you will see it. 🙂

XOXO, Gabi

This entry was posted in Food for Thought and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Food For Thought {Quotes on Quotes on Quotes}

  1. ranchcookie says:

    I love number 4! It gives me so much motivation for the future just to realize that it may not be easy but if we work on it the future will be promising 🙂

Leave a Reply

