WIAW (What I Ate Wednesday) # 23 {Would You Rather}

Hey friends! I am officially back from vacation and into the second day of getting back into the swing of things. Although I loved my time away, I am sure glad to get back into the swing of things. Although I loved my time away, I am sure glad to get back into my regular schedule and finish out these next few weeks of the semester. To check up on my trip click here and here for a plethora of pictures.

IMG_9762

Now I know it’s WIAW but instead of sharing my eats as usual, I want to hear from YOU! So here’s a round of “Would You Rather,” please feel free to comment below. Thanks Jenn as always for hosting this awesome weekly round up :).

Image

Image

1.) Big breakfast OR big dinner?

Image

2.) Cup of veggies and hummus OR a fruit smoothie for a mid-afternoon snack?

Image

3.) Small meals throughout the day OR three big meals?

Image

If you had the time…

4.) Try a new recipe you found on a fellow blogger’s site OR recreate/revamp some of your own traditional dishes?

Image

Let’s Talk–

Please feel free to comment below with your choices for “Would You Rather.”

Do you have a “Would You Rather” you would like to ask me? Share it below!

Want to find out more? Head to Peas and Crayons to check out how others are celebrating this What I Ate Wednesday!

As always you can click the WIAW Category on the right hand sidebar to explore some of my previous WIAW posts!

Stay in touch!
Twitter: @Just__Gabi
Instagram: http://instagram.com/gabiwalter
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gabiwalter

XOXO, Gabi

 

This entry was posted in WIAW (What I Ate Wednesday) and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to WIAW (What I Ate Wednesday) # 23 {Would You Rather}

  1. ranchcookie says:

    Big breakfast for sure! I eat a ton of little meals throughout the day I’m little Haha I can’t eat to much at once without being stuff! I’d prefer the veggies and hummus! Smoothies often don’t fill me up it’s the lack of actually eating something I think! I love to try new recipes so if I feel mine is alright haha I will go for something new!

  2. Three BIG meals AND three BIG snacks! 😉

  3. Juli says:

    For me it’s: 1. Big Dinner, 2. Veggies and Hummus, 3. Small Meals, 4. Try new Recipes

  4. Love this post! Such a fun idea! I’d rather have small meals so I can enjoy ore variety of foods however I try to eat three big meals. I find that works better for my body. But my mouth wants more!

    • gabiwalter says:

      Thank you! Besides a big breakfast, I snack throughout the day to keep my body satisfied. The mouth always wants more haha..especially after that last bite!! 🙂

  5. I am all about BIG breakfasts and small meals through out the day.. Otherwise I wouldn’t make it throughout the day! Yesterday I experimented with Bok Choy and it was delicious!

  6. Leigha says:

    Biiig breakfast! 3 meals a day. Fruit smoothie. and try a blogger’s recipe!

    happy wiaw 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

