WIAW {Would You Rather #2}

Hi everyone! Welcome to the hottest shindig of the week!

This WIAW (What I Ate Wednesday) I am looking for your feedback! You get to participate and vote on what recipes or specific creations you want me to share. Today I am doing another round of “Would You Rather” that I tried out a few months ago. This time you pick one or the other from all three choices. The options with the most votes win! I will be sharing the recipes for the winning options or my favorite creations  (i.e. cereal) on the blog tomorrow!

Thank you Jenn for hosting this awesome linkup!

WIAWbutton

Ready, set, go!!

Blog 42314

1.) A Loaded Cereal Bowl OR A Delicious Egg Scramble

 WYR 2

2.) A Snack Plate OR A Fiesta Salad

wyr 21

3.) A Goulash Masterpiece OR A Salmon Sensation

wyr 3

Feel free to comment below!

Let’s Talk–

What is your most used item in your fridge?

Want to find out more? Head to Peas and Crayons to check out how others are celebrating this What I Ate Wednesday!

As always you can click the WIAW Category on the right hand sidebar to explore some of my previous WIAW posts!

Let’s Connect!

Blog: www.gabriellekwalter.com
Twitter: @Just__Gabi
Instagram: http://instagram.com/gabiwalter
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gabiwalter
This entry was posted in WIAW (What I Ate Wednesday) and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to WIAW {Would You Rather #2}

  1. Egg scramble, fiesta salad, and… (oooh this one is so touch!) but right now? it’s the salmon. I love the would you rather idea! Weirdly, the thing I think I use most in my fridge is my beloved miso paste.

  2. gabiwalter says:

    Good choices 🙂 Thanks for the response!

  3. LeanGreenGabi says:

    Loaded cereal bowl, fiesta salad and salmon! Hmm, most used item in our fridge…we’re training for an ironman and eat ALL the time, so this is tough…I think I have to say milk. And it’s not in our fridge, but our Brita pitcher get a whole lot of use too.

    • gabiwalter says:

      Thanks for the response. My family is ALWAYS going through milk too! Best of luck in your training, I would love to participate in an ironman one day. 🙂

Leave a Reply

